MMAR’s Mission and Vision

Our Mission:

The Mission of MMAR is to support its membership by enhancing abilities and opportunities to succeed, to strengthen our image, and to be the collaborative voice advocating for property ownership in our foothills communities.

Our Vision:

Our vision is to provide education and advocacy to enable our members to successfully and ethically conduct their business. MMAR continues to promote our members as trusted advisors to the community.

Location and Contact:

 

CEO: Debbie Propeck
 

Email: mmarinfo@mountainmetro.com

Phone: (303) 674-7020

Address: 1524 Belford Court
             Evergreen, CO 80439

 

MMAR Leadership

Name Titles Company Photo
Debbie Propeck CEO MMAR debbiepropeck
Julia Purrington

   2021-2022 Past Chair 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Elevated Living juliapurrington
Marie Lynch

2021-2022 Chair 

Madison & Co Properties

marielynch

Carmen

Elam

2021-2022 Chair Elect Coldwell Banker Realty carmenelam
RJ Baxter

Affiliate Chair

Fairway Mortgage rjbaxter
Kevin Wilson Treasurer Keller Williams Foothills Realty kevin wilson photo
Valli Crockett Secretary Bergen Peak Realty vallicrockett
John Putt CAR Director Windermere Real Estate johnputt
Amy Good REcolorado Board, CAR Director Good Mountain Real Estate amygood

Alicia Sexton

CAR Pro Standards, REcolorado Board RE/MAX Alliance aliciasexton
Kim Herfurt Director Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage kimherfurt
Cathie Nicholson Director Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elevated Living cathienicholson
Cory Fitzsimmons Director Keller Williams Foothills Realty coryfitzsimmons
Robb Green Director Coldwell Banker Realty robbgreen
Wendy Grillo

Director

 

RE/MAX Alliance wendygrillo
Liz Moore MLS Rules & Regs Committee RE/MAX Alliance liz moore
Kathleen Stump MLS Rules & Regs Committee Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Elevated Living kathleenstump